## THE COURT OF THE WORSHIPFUL COMPANY OF INNHOLDERS 2023-24

Master Mr Ian Mullins

Upper Warden Mr Tom Richardson

Middle Warden Sir James Wates CBE

Renter Warden Mr Andrew McKenzie FIH MI

Senior Past Master on the Court Mr Timothy Mellery-Pratt

Immediate Past Master Mr David Brann

Senior Assistant Below the Wardens Dr Richard Wylde FREng

Company Almoner The Reverend Cannon Bill Christianson FNI

Surveyor of the Company Fabric Mr Jason Essenhigh

Past Masters: Mr Tony Brighton

Mr Graeme Groom

Mrs Julia Sibley MBE

Mr Charles Attlee

Mr Nicholas Rettie FIH MI

Mr Keith Harrison

The Rt Hon The Viscount Thurso PC

Assistants Mr Chris Chaplin

Mr David Morgan-Hewitt FIH MI

Mr Nigel Fox

Mr Sean Molony

Mrs Beth Aarons FIH

Mr John Beck

Short Term Assistants Mrs Alice Jeffs (until Apr 24)

Ms Rebecca Moule

Chaplain The Very Reverend Andrew Nunn

Clerk Dr Rebecca Tomlin

Assistant Clerk Ms Claire Hollinghurst

Beadle Mr John Cash MBE

Senior Past Masters Mr Michael Wates CBE

Mr Timothy Wood

Mr John Edwardes Jones

Mr Tony Mellery-Pratt

Mr Peter Dowling

Comm. Hugh Evans

Mr Jeremy Pope

Mr Peter Denley

Mr Ian White